NWLL Board

Board MemberPositionEmail
Mamie FullmerPresidentpresident@nwll-austin.org
Greg LiddellVice President- Baseballpresident@nwll-austin.org
Ryan GravattVice President- Softballsoftball@nwll-austin.org
Louie MuninTreasurer (Cash out)treasurer@nwll-austin.org
Mark SzygendaTreasurer (Cash in)treasurer@nwll-austin.org
Jordan FreytagRegistrationregistration@nwll-austin.org
Kristen McDavidRegistrationregistration@nwll-austin.org
Lori MagruderWebmasterwebmaster@nwll-austin.org
Jennifer MarloweCommissioner- Intro and Adv T-Balltball@nwll-austin.org
Greg LiddellCommissioner- Coach Pitchcoachpitch@nwll-austin.org
Matt SchocketCommissioner- Rookiesrookies@nwll-austin.org
Winn AtkinsCommissioner- TexasLeaguetexasleague@nwll-austin.org
Cory CoxCommissioner- Minorsminors@nwll-austin.org
Kelly WunschCommissioner- Majorsmajors@nwll-austin.org
Royce RippyCommissioner- Fall Ball (Majors and Minors)fallball@nwll-austin.org
Greg GitchoCommissioner- Fall Ball (CP and Adv T-ball)fallballLD@nwll-austin.org
Ryan GravattSecretarysecretary@nwll-austin.org
Mike BurrisUmpire Manager- Trainingumpires@nwll-austin.org
Greg FlemingUmpire Manager- Booksumpires@nwll-austin.org
Missy NicholsUmpire Manager- Schedulingumpires@nwll-austin.org
Susan BuieTeam Parent Managerteamparent@nwll-austin.org
Shaun MierlFacilities- Groundsfields@nwll-austin.org
Ty RarickEquipment Managerequipment@nwll-austin.org
Lori MagruderGame Schedulerscheduler@nwll-austin.org
Michael CihockPractice Schedulerpractice@nwll-austin.org
Aron WaismanSponsorships- Signssponsorships@nwll-austin.org
Kirk AshySponsorships- Teamsteamsponsorships@nwll-austin.org
Marc DickeySponsorships- Bannersbanners@nwll-austin.org
Tanner ShepardMarketing and Communicationsmarketing@nwll-austin.org
Allison SmallMerchandise, Branding and Uniformsmerchandise@nwll-austin.org
Brian HaegelinSafety & COA/PARD Liasonsafety@nwll-austin.org
D'Anne StitesSpecial Events - Mid Season Festivalmsf@nwll-austin.org
Paul NagyConcessions- Foodconcessions@nwll-austin.org
Seth MierlConcessions- Beveragesbeverages@nwll-austin.org
George KinardConcessions - Grillgrill@nwll-austin.org
Cory CoxPast President- Player Agentplayeragent@nwll-austin.org
Britt HardemanCoaching coordinator- Campscamps@nwll-austin.org
Chuck HuffakerPony League Presidentpony@nwll-austin.org
Glen MastersPony League Vice-Presidentpony@nwll-austin.org
Todd HotzFacilities- Buildings and Infrastructurefacilities@nwll-austin.org
Wheels SmithCoaching coordinatorcoaching@nwll-austin.org
OpenTournamentstournaments@nwll-austin.org