NWLL Board

Board MemberPositionEmail
Michael MasonPresidentpresident@nwll-austin.org
Mamie FullmerVice Presidentpresident@nwll-austin.org
Brian O'NeilTreasurertreasurer@nwll-austin.org
Mark SzygendaTreasurertreasurer@nwll-austin.org
Shaun MierlFacilities- Groundsfields@nwll-austin.org
Jordan FreytagRegistrationregistration@nwll-austin.org
Kristen McDavidRegistrationregistration@nwll-austin.org
Lori MagruderWebmasterwebmaster@nwll-austin.org
Matt CountsCommissioner- Softballsoftball@nwll-austin.org
George AltenbaughCommissioner- Softballsoftball@nwll-austin.org
Ryan GravattCommissioner- Softballsoftball@nwll-austin.org
Heather GephartCommissioner- Intro and Adv T-Balltball@nwll-austin.org
Kemp KaslingCommissioner- Coach Pitchcoachpitch@nwll-austin.org
Dan HainesCommissioner- Rookiesrookies@nwll-austin.org
Winn AtkinsCommissioner- TexasLeaguetexasleague@nwll-austin.org
Cory CoxCommissioner- Minorsminors@nwll-austin.org
Manny BarrazCommissioner- Majorsmajors@nwll-austin.org
Royce RippyCommissioner- Fall Ball (Majors and Minors)fallball@nwll-austin.org
Ryan GravattSecretarysecretary@nwll-austin.org
Greg LiddellUmpire Managerumpires@nwll-austin.org
Wes RileyUmpire Managerumpires@nwll-austin.org
David McGinnisUmpire Managerumpires@nwll-austin.org
Jennifer MarlowTeam Parent Managerteamparent@nwll-austin.org
Ty RarickEquipment Managerequipment@nwll-austin.org
Matt SchocketSchedulerscheduler@nwll-austin.org
Louie MuninSponsorships- Signssponsorships@nwll-austin.org
Mike MyerSponsorships- Teamsteamsponsorships@nwll-austin.org
Marc DickeySponsorships- Bannersbanners@nwll-austin.org
Tanner ShepardMarketing and Communicationsmarketing@nwll-austin.org
Allison SmallMerchandise and Uniformsmerchandise@nwll-austin.org
Craig TylerSafety & COA/PARD Liasonsafety@nwll-austin.org
D'Anne StitesSpecial Events - Mid Season Festivalmsf@nwll-austin.org
Paul NagyConcessions- Foodconcessions@nwll-austin.org
Seth MierlConcessions- Beveragesbeverages@nwll-austin.org
George KinardConcessions - Grillgrill@nwll-austin.org
Brandon CanadayPast President- Player Agentplayeragent@nwll-austin.org
Kelly WunschCoaching coordinator- Campscamps@nwll-austin.org
Chuck HuffakerPony League Presidentpony@nwll-austin.org
Glen MastersPony League Vice-Presidentpony@nwll-austin.org
Todd HotzFacilities- Buildings and Infrastructurefacilities@nwll-austin.org
Wheels SmithCoaching coordinatorcoaching@nwll-austin.org
OpenTournamentstournaments@nwll-austin.org